Archive for the ‘Officers’ Category

Posted on August 2nd, 2013 by by jwcepnews

JWC Officers 2016-2017

Junior Woman’s Club of El Paso 2016-2017  Board of Directors JWC is proud to welcome our officers & chairs for the new year. Executive Officers President Erika Lazo President Elect Teresa Chavira Vice President Grace Condardo Treasurer Mireya Ortiz Director at large Pema Garcia Communication Secretary Bernadette Yanez Advisor Susie Garcia Sponsor Regina Bowman Daou [...]

Posted on July 1st, 2012 by by admin

JWC Installs New Officers 2014-2015

June 6, 2013 Junior Woman’s Club of El Paso Installs New President & Officers El Paso, TX   – On Friday, June 6th during a ceremony the Junior Woman’s Club of El Paso installed it’s president and officers for 2014-2015 Teresa Chavira President Susie Garcia President Elect Josie Gonzalez Vice President Treasurer Cecilia Fierro Secretary Diana [...]